Kontakt

Arne Kenneth Øvstebø
Daglig leder

+47 901 22 419
kenneth@mineralteknikk.no

Marius Torgersen
Distriktsleder Østlandet

+47 480 01 980
marius@mineralteknikk.no

Svein-Kristian Nygård Rist
Distriktsleder Nord

+47 406 24 076
svein-kristian@mineralteknikk.no

Ivana Narvestad
Økonomi og Admin.

+47 902 74 751
ivana@mineralteknikk.no

Sindre Byremo
Support og service

+47 480 62 092
sindre@mineralteknikk.no

Rune Grønvold
Serviceleder

+47 941 71 828
rune@mineralteknikk.no

Bengt Helland
Lager og support

+47 481 74 193
bengt@mineralteknikk.no

Audun Ørbeck

Audun Ørbeck
Salg og prosjektleder
Terex Washing Systems
og gjenvinning

+47 970 51 488
audun@mineralteknikk.no

Nina Fjellskaalnes
Markedsleder

+47 917 97 089
nina@mineralteknikk.no