Kontakt en av våre ansatte

Arne Kenneth Øvstebø
Daglig Leder
+47 901 22 419
kenneth@mineralteknikk.no
Marius Torgersen
Distriktsleder Østlandet
+47 480 01 980
marius@mineralteknikk.no
Einar Øvstebø
Markedskoordinator
+47 904 78 962
einar@mineralteknikk.no
Renè Landmark
Support og Deler
+47 902 38 887
rene@mineralteknikk.no
Sindre Byremo
Serviceleder
+47 480 62 092
sindre@mineralteknikk.no
Rune Grønvold
Support og service
+47 941 71 828
rune@mineralteknikk.no
Bengt Helland
Lager og support
+47 481 74 193
bengt@mineralteknikk.no
Ivana Narvestad
Marked | Økonomi
+47 902 74 751
ivana@mineralteknikk.no
Utvikling og design av
Vecora