Kontakt en av våre ansatte

Arne Kenneth Øvstebø
Daglig Leder
90 12 24 19
kenneth@mineralteknikk.no
Ole Østbyhaug
Distriktsleder Midt-Norge
91 79 70 89
ole@mineralteknikk.no
Marius Torgersen
Distriktsleder Østlandet
48 00 19 80
marius@mineralteknikk.no
Einar Øvstebø
Markedskoordinator
90 47 89 62
einar@mineralteknikk.no
Renè Landmark
Support og Deler
90 23 88 87
rene@mineralteknikk.no
Sindre Byremo
Serviceleder
48 06 20 92
sindre@mineralteknikk.no
Rune Grønvold
Support og service
941 71 828
rune@mineralteknikk.no
Jakub Pitner
Ingeniør knusing og sikting
+420 608 833 825
jakub@normine.com
Ivana Narvestad
Marked | Økonomi
+47 90 27 47 51
ivana@mineralteknikk.no
Utvikling og design av
Vecora